WBEC ORV Team

The WBEC ORV team is dedicated to helping women business owners sustain and grow their businesses. We work diligently to enhance our programming, increase member visibility, extend our outreach, and facilitate corporate and WBE engagement to contribute to the growth and economic vitality of our region.

Sheila A. Mixon

Executive Director

smixon@wbec-orv.org
(513)487-6537

Kristin Szatkowski

Executive Assistant to Sheila A. Mixon

kszatkowski@wbec-orv.org
(513)487-6531

Charolette D. Harris

Vice President of Operations & Engagement

charris@wbec-orv.org
(513)487-5257

Vanessa Sanchez

Event & Outreach Manager

vsanchez@wbec-orv.org
(513)559-5587

Angie Fairbanks

Strategic Program Manager

afairbanks@wbec-orv.org
(513)487-6528

Colleen Rudisell

Certification Manager

crudisell@wbec-orv.org
(513)487-6503