WBEC ORV Team

wbecorv-about-header

WBEC ORV Team

The WBEC ORV team is dedicated to helping women business owners sustain and grow their businesses. We work diligently to enhance our programming, increase member visibility, extend our outreach, and facilitate corporate and WBE engagement to contribute to the growth and economic vitality of our region.

SheilaMixon

Sheila A. Mixon

Executive Director
smixon@wbec-orv.org
(513)487-6537

KristinSzatkowski

Kristin Szatkowski

Executive Assistant to Sheila A. Mixon
kszatkowski@wbec-orv.org
(513)487-6531

charoletteharris

Charolette D. Harris

Vice President of Operations & Engagement
charris@wbec-orv.org
(513)487-5257

AshtonWilson

Ashton Wilson

Director of Corporate Relations

awilson@wbec-orv.org

ColleenRudisell copy

Colleen Rudisell

Certification Director

crudisell@wbec-orv.org
(513)487-6503

RobertMoore

Robert Moore

Certification Specialist
rmoore1@wbec-orv.org
(513)872-5128

IvorySnow

Ivory Snow

Certification Specialist

isnow@wbec-orv.org
(937) 281-2771

KathrynMacon

Kathryn Macon

Events & Outreach Manager
kmacon@wbec-orv.org
(513) 559-5587