WBEC ORV Team

wbecorv-about-header

WBEC ORV Team

The WBEC ORV team is dedicated to helping women business owners sustain and grow their businesses. We work diligently to enhance our programming, increase member visibility, extend our outreach, and facilitate corporate and WBE engagement to contribute to the growth and economic vitality of our region.

SheilaMixon

Sheila A. Mixon

Executive Director
smixon@wbec-orv.org
(513)487-6537

Angela Ruff

Angela Ruff

Executive Assistant to Sheila A. Mixon
aruff@wbec-orv.org
(513)487-6531

charoletteharris

Charolette D. Harris

Vice President of Operations & Engagement
charris@wbec-orv.org
(513)487-5257

fesha-buie

Fesha Buie

AVP, Strategic Programs
fbuie@wbec-orv.org
(513)559-2228

AshtonWilson

Ashton Wilson

Director of Corporate Relations
awilson@wbec-orv.org
(513)872-5117

ColleenRudisell copy

Colleen Rudisell

Certification Director
crudisell@wbec-orv.org
(513)487-6503

RobertMoore

Robert Moore

Certification Manager
rmoore1@wbec-orv.org
(513)872-5128

IvorySnow

Ivory Snow

Certification Specialist
isnow@wbec-orv.org
(513)872-5111

KathrynMacon

Kathryn Macon

Events & Outreach Manager
kmacon@wbec-orv.org
(513)559-5587