Steering Committee

WBEC ORV's Steering Committee serves in an advisory capacity for the education, growth and advancement of supplier diversity strategic initiatives in accordance with the Women's Business Enterprise National Council (WBENC) by fostering relationships among WBENC certified Woman Business Enterprises (WBEs) and corporate and government members. Our Steering Committee includes corporate supplier diversity champions and women business leaders that actively engage in the organization and provide not only financial support, but also an unparalleled commitment of time, expertise, and resources to advance the mission and vision of WBEC ORV.

John Munson, Jr.

Steering Committee Chairman

Vice President, Supplier Diversity & Supply
Chain Sustainability Macy’s, Inc.

Fesha Buie

Steering Committee Vice Chairman

Supplier Diversity Specialist
U.S. Bank

Michael Bracey

Steering Committee Secretary

Procurement Diversity Group Manager
Honda of America Mfg., Inc.

Kelly Kolar

WBENC Forum Rep

President & Founder
Kolar Design, Inc.

Quiana Barbee

Supplier Diversity Manager

Cintas Corporation

Jill Frey

President & CEO

Cummins Facility Services, LLC

Berlon Hamilton

Director, Supplier Diversity

Cleveland Clinic

Joe McClain

Director, Supplier Diversity

Eaton Corporation

Sally Hughes

CEO & Founder

Caster Connection

Alice Houston


HJI Supply Chain Solutions

Debra Quade

Programming Committee Chair

Supplier Diversity Manager
Kellogg Company

LeShaun Smedley

Supplier Diversity & Inclusion Manager

The Kroger Co.

Holli Bibler

Procurement Category Agent/Supplier

L Brands, Inc.

Joy Walker

Supplier Diversity Manager

Louisville & Jefferson County Metropolitan
Sewer District

Derrick Hamilton

Corporate Engagement Committee Chair

Supplier Diversity Manager

Karen Cooper

President & Co-Founder


Nalini Bates

Associate Director, Supplier Citizenship

Procter & Gamble

Stephanie Burton

Manager, Supplier Diversity